top of page

Welcome to my diary!

Hello, beauty babes and welcome to my beauty and lifestyle space, Today Tamara Forever! I am so excited to get back into blogging, connect with new and old makeup enthusiasts (like myself) and just generally keeping a journal of all my rants and raves of life. Thank you for reading and being a part of my adventure.


What’s TTF all about?

So, what is my website all about? For starters, I refer to my blog as a diary. Diaries are special and where you keep any and all of your thoughts. This is how I feel about this web space. I want to keep record of my life’s adventure from hobbies to married life. The year 2018 was a big one for me. I purchased my first vehicle, landed the dream job I never knew I wanted, and purchased my very first home. A lot of wonderful things happened all at once and that is only the tip of the iceberg. I look forward to what 2019 has in store for me and my family and I want to share it with anyone who wants to read it and learn more about me. 🙂


Things to look forward to

With the start of my new diary, you can look forward to reading about:

  1. Beauty: hair, makeup reviews, face of the days, and hauls

  2. Fashion: plus size clothing, accessories and more

  3. Decor: home, office, and organization

  4. Life: wedding planning, marriage, relationships, etc.

  5. Travel: trips and vacation adventures

…and everything in between. I hope you enjoy perusing my diary and get inspired!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New blog design & life updates

I haven't posted a blog in such a long time! My hiatus was part hectic life and part updating this blog. I'm not web coder, so getting this new design up-and-running took awhile. I wanted to refresh t

2020: The Year of Celebration

Happy New Year! I am feeling thankful an optimistic for this new decade. In all honesty 2019 was filled with a roller coaster of emotions and happenings, and holding steadfast for The Year of Gratitud

30 Lessons I Learned By Age 30

This past December 1st, I made the big 3-0! Despite me not really feeling any different from 29, I was still freaking out about it. Thankfully, this unnecessary panic attack didn’t last long. When I r

bottom of page